An artist with hopes, and dreams say hi!

Hii, my name is Maria but my nickname is Cissy for some reason lmao. I'm an artist but i'm also studying nursery and maybe I will start in graphic design someday.
I live in Venezuela and I don't know if you guys know but my country is facing some political problems and that problems are making that a lot of people move out of here. i draw bcs that's a way of relieve my stress of being in this country. I wish i could become an animator or something like that but I have a looot of things to go through. Anyway, i don't want to make this introduction sad or something xD
My native language is spanish but i learned english with movies, books, games, etc. So please understand that I may have some gramatical errors. I apologise for any mistake.

I'll post my daily doodles or maybe some tutorials, idk I'll decide with the time.
Hope you guys support me, thanks for reading this and nice to meet u!!
Cissy se despide~

14723548_1019430431513782_3181525281101840384_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center