Fantasy or Reality? The World of demons. Surrealist drawing.

Hello to all Steemiants, I will bring you the last picture of today, I hope you like it.

IMG_20180902_143453.jpg

Dreaming of living in the world of demons is the same reality that demons approach your world.

Darkness and fear are part of what day by day feed on shadows, and shadows arise from those people who are not understood or who are rejected in society.

@votovnzla @Mosqueteros @ApoyoLatino @Reveur @THEUNION @MINOTAUROTOTAL @team-mexico @MayVileros @minnowbootcamp @equipocardumen @Engranaje @Cervantes @Adsactly @Tpot @Qurator @Greeteersguild @NewbieResteem @knacksteem.org @Acidyo @Artzone @CELF

Follow me on Facebook and Steemit:
Facebook: Alexander Rondon
Steemit: Chinotattooart Alexander Rondon
Communicate with me through my Discord: chinotattooart#8154.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center