Dedicated to the Catholic Church.

Good greetings and respects Steemiants today I come to show you another of my drawings, made today.

I have called it "Decicado to the catholic church" Because, like this, Because of my own thoughts and of many people worldwide, I have respect to all those religious but they do not inspire me to believe in them if not in the gods.

Part I:

1 (6).jpg

Part II:

2 (6).jpg

Part III:

3 (6).jpg

"No pedophilia" As you know, pedophilia is the disease that people suffer when wanting to have sex with perverted things with minors. Many people around the world do not trust them because many think they use the word of Mr. to excite children or other users.

Final Part:

4 (6).jpg

I hope you like them, and I appreciate all the possible support.

@votovzla @Mosqueteros @ApoyoLatino @Reveur @THEUNION @MINOTAUROTOTAL @team-mexico @MayVileros @minnowbootcamp @equipocardumen @Engranaje @Cervantes @Adsactly @Tpot @Qurator @Greeteersguild @NewbieResteem @knacksteem.org @NewYorkCoin @Acidyo @businesswiri @Fyrstikken

Follow | Upvote | Reesteem

Follow me on Facebook, Steemit & Whaleshares:
Facebook: Alexander Rondon
Whaleshare: Chinotattooart
Steemit: Chinotattooart Alexander Rondon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now