"Oak Creek" (watercolor)

A recent watercolor of Oak Creek, Sedona, Arizona.


”Oak Creek” 7"x9" (#3397) watercolor on Arches
by Lee Gordon Seebach


Can Someone Explain This?



I'm definitely not complaining. I'm just wondering....

I keep getting more and more followers - 809 right now - and yet the views, upvotes, and payouts remain about the same from month to month. I don't get it.

I would think (with my artist-brain) that with increased followers, everything else would increase, too. But it doesn't seem to work that way. Why is that? Any ideas?

Have an amazing, productive day, my fellow Steemsters!

From New Mexico, this is @chessmonster aka Lee

Freedom 😀 Peace ☮️ Love ❤️ Happy Painting 🎨

UPVOTE and FOLLOW @chessmonster for more artworks and Pro-Art-Tips

by Lee Gordon Seebach.

My website: Seebach Fine Art


Sign up for my absolutely FREE email newsletter, sent out every other Sunday
(100% money-back guarantee) 😉


Happy Dolphin courtesy of @keepdoodling - one of my favorite Steemians!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now