100 things that make me happy

HELLO EVERYONE!! dear friends of steemit !!! How are you today? I hope you are enjoying it a lot, I hope you have a day full of energy! What I bring to you today may please you, maybe not, it's something different from what I'm used to publish, it's a more personal part and more hidden that I have, I am very excited to share these videos with you!

as you know I have been doing a blog about the 100 things that make me happy and in the top 5 I said why not ???? I will show you a part of me that I had hidden but I love to do, I do it when I'm happy, when I'm sad, when I take a bath, in the street, in the university ... everywhere!

This is one of my passions and it is singing, this is an activity that I have been doing since I was about 4 or 5 years old, I have always been in choirs of churches, in more formal choirs, in karaoke, in contests, I've always sung since I have the use of reason !, some time ago I've been doing it with an instrument that I think is very nice that is "the four" is an original instrument of my country Venezuela, it looks like a ukulele but bigger and with they usually play "llaneras" songs, which is a style of music from my country too, but I saw that it was getting a bit fashionable to play another type of music with this instrument so I ventured and started to make songs with it, and this It was the result !!!

this is a song that I like a lot is of jesse and joy is called sidereal space I hope you like it!

these are songs of a Venezuelan artist called laura guevara, she uses this instrument in all her songs, I like her a lot! the first one is called happier! and the second one is called the constructor.

this is a bit new song recorded in December is only part of the song because I did not know it all, it's called fortune, it's a song with which I identify a lot and it's very beautiful to dedicate this valentine

the next video is a very nice memory that I have, I have to tell you that I love Spanish music, flamenco in general, and my style of music to sing is that, I'm very passionate and that's what I've done the most, I have several friends who also share that same musical style and when we join, beautiful things arise, this is a small part of a presentation in a restaurant with my friends! As you can see, I love singing to people!

I hope you liked this part of my world very much, do not forget to comment if you like me, follow me and vote! for more fun stories! Kisses!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center