Doooo-dleeee (Here is some pen on paper work)

Hello Steemers,

Its been a long time since I sat down to type something. Nope, I haven't busy, just a little too lazy. You see, it's vacation time now and all I do is sit at home, doodle, watch movies, TV and web series. Sometimes I cook for my little brother when he comes home from school, shop with Mommy or my friends. Thats it. Seems like my brain is taking a long vacation in dumblala land, probably relaxing in a sauna with other dumb mates. 

I don't have anything much to share with y'all today, but I still want to post something. My fingers are getting plump just like the rest of me. I was just reading an art blog posted by @wandereronwheels and felt sharing some of my artwork. I don't draw much, its usually just doodling. Now and then the results turn out to be good and those are my lucky days. 

Right now I am in this 'finding myself' phase of life and keep jumping from one boat to another. An old friend of mine always kept telling that I have the attention span of a humming bird and now I am beginning to wonder if that is actually true. If it is, then I am in a hell lot of trouble. So yeah, I had stopped drawing for a while and a friend noticed this and in his own way, motivated me to draw something.

And I did. Here it is.

No, its not 100% original. I googled for ideas. Did I fail to mention before? My imagination and creativity are vacationing too. Need to call them back soon. College starts in two days and I need them by my side. I don't have much patience for  colors nor the skills, so its usually pen and paper for me. 

Here is something I did a few months earlier when boredom was killing me. 

Well, that's all for today I guess. Wait, I did do something good these hols. I changed my hairstyle. I don't know about you people, but to me, it makes a hugeeeee difference. Come on, new hairdo equals to new life. Agree?

Yes! that is the new meeeee! Bad quality, I know. These kind of pictures will have to do until I can afford a new phone though.

Okay okay, I won't go on. I bet you all are bored now, that is if you made it till here. I better stop typing.

See you people around. Thank you. Byeeee. 



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center