Original Cgame Pictures #86 'Supernova'

'Supernova'
Amazing Sunset.jpg

Often life is normal, but when you can see something like this in the sky it can be a Supernova, then it's too late to do something, anyway you could not do anything to stop it. The best thing you can do is admire when that will happen. It's a Supernova, a star explosion that will radiate everything that exists on earth, better say it will radiate the earth. Fortunately, experts said to think about this because it will not bee soon, but no one knows for sure. As far as this picture is concerned, it is an original picture made by me and I can say that I worked about 1 hour to make it look like this. I will shock you even harder, I tell you that the original picture is made even with my phone phone. The first picture has a resolution of 7120x3824 pixels and i managed to take this picture so big because I used the panorama mode. I hope you like my work and what I've done.

Original picture:
20180131_150335.jpg

I post only original photos and content @cgame

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center