Furball | Original Painting

Hey guys :)

As i'm working on my art projects, which right now weirdly enough don't involve drawing or painting, i wanted to make sure i don't leave you hanging here in the meantime!! I will share more about them very soonTM! 👍

For now, i will leave you with this ridiculously fluffy and happy cat that i speedpainted. I don't know what it is, but drawing and looking at cute animals can feel like balsam for my soul sometimes, so i figured i'd share the love. 😺

kitteh.jpg

I hope you guys will have a great day or night, and good god....THANK YOU so much for all the amazing support and comments, i can't express just how grateful i am to be part of a community that is so kind and supportive towards my ultimate passion in life.

I'm so happy to share my art and the journey behind it with you, and i can't wait to post more of my recent creations!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now