Dream of Life | Original Painting

Hey there guys :)

I'm back with another painting for you today! It is one that came about as i was listening to a lot of Alan Watt's work, and also while i was reading up on Buddhism & Yoga.

There were a lot of beautiful insights that i'm still processing now and trying to internalize. On top of all this, i also learned just how important it is to really try to understand people, and be able to take perspective, which broadened my awareness immensely already.

I got a really warm feeling from internalizing all this knowledge and realizing the interconnectivity between people, which for some reason i had to paint as a tree ^^ Something about trees is really special to me, i can't put my finger on it though :o

magictreelayersmerge.jpg

Hope you enjoy my picture <3
Until next time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center