My life as a dancer

PhotoGrid_1514569298779.jpg
We all know the phrase.. "let your passion drive you"
Dancing has always been that passion of mine, at every given opportunity I get to do something with my legs or hands or even my body so as to please myself, I do it.
Now this all balls down to one thing, what really is dancing all about.
Dancing is an art that is known by all, appreciated by many and done by few.
To me I see dancing as an art, your own creation, something you use in expressing yourself, your feelings and anything you can call it, dancing goes beyond something you just do for fun or something you do just to while a way time.
I dance not just because I can move my body but because I love it and my passion for it, it's out of this world, I can't just explain it.
I started dancing right from my little age but I later so much interest on it at my early teenage age. But sincerely speaking I won't say am that good coz I have so many people(ijo_addict) am looking up to, and I still got a lot to learn before I can define myself as a full flesh dancer.
So with time I will be dropping some of my dance videos soon. Anticipate😋.

I hope to change the world with my little art "dancing".

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center