The Pointy Heads behinds The JuJu Gum Conspiracy Movie @juliakponsford @vachemorte

As your friend, I want to insure that you meet interesting people on Steemit. Today I will introduce you to two of the coolest - @juliakponsford and @vachemorte.

juju thumbnail small.jpg

Both are active in the hug-fest that is the Steemit Arts Community. @juliakponsford expresses herself through a variety of media including visual and music. @vachemorte is a wildman who's iconic music and video explorations have been the catalyst for many a nightmare. Both are master artists in their own right, but together they are a force of biblical preportions.

While I quietly coo the praises of both I must take this opportunity to turn your artistic flashlight to one of their many projects - The JuJu Gum Conspiracy.

The JuJu Gum Conspiracy is a full lenght movie. @juliakponsford and @vachemorte are responsible for the creation of this production and are providing it for us to enjoy here in Steemit.

juju.jpeg

This movie is top-drawer. I am not going to give details on why I feel this way except to say that I would not change a thing. Let the production form its own impression on you.

Watch this movie! It is being released in 14 episodes over 14 day. You can find episode 1 here - https://steemit.com/art/@vachemorte/steemit-exclusive-world-premiere-of-the-juju-gum-conspiracy-episode-01-cedric-and-monica

I hope you have enjoyed the exposure to these creative Steemit minds. I will endevour to introduce to more creative and exciting minds here on the Steem Blockchain ;) Until then...

Your friend,
@buckydurddle

LEGEND_20171112_050553.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center