🌺Zendaya🌺

cats00-horz.jpg

Hi guys! :)
I hope everyone's fine today and doing great!
Before I get this question again, yes, I can draw other ones too, not just BTS and since I have soo many unfinished pieces that I was working on lately, I thought I should finish this sketch and show it to you all. :'D Hope you will like it!
Thank you for the comments and all the support. :')


Please enjoy !

The progress pictures:

IMG_2969.JPG

IMG_2970.JPG

IMG_2971.JPG

IMG_2972.JPG

IMG_2973.JPG

IMG_2974.JPG

IMG_2976.JPG

IMG_2977.JPG

IMG_2978.JPG

cats00-horz.jpg

I hope you like it! Can't wait to share more!

Please keep supporting me, I'm trying my best to reply to your sweet comments as soon as I can. Also, comment if you upvote, so I can do the same to you! Thank you! :)



My instagram: bridget.art

My Redbubble - if you are interested in buying shirts, prints etc. with my artwork on it.

Don't forget to follow me ^ - upvote - resteem and leave a comment, if you want!♥ ☻

'Till my next post...
Stay safe! xx

002.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center