Liam Payne [Quick Ink+Graphite Pencil Art]

IMG_1657.JPG

Hi guys!
OMYGAAHD! Thank you so much for following me and thank you so much for all the nice comments, I can't wait to draw an active follower again!
Thanks again, @c0ff33a ! ā¤ He's the most kind hearted man ever !

Today I drew Liam, he's so cool... I mean, handsome too and his songs are FIIIREEE!!!
Hope you like it! xx

Materials:

A5 art paper, Micron - Brush pen, graphite pencil, white gel pen.

Progress pictures:

IMG_1614.JPG

IMG_1615.JPG

IMG_1616.JPG

IMG_1617.JPG

IMG_1619.JPG

IMG_1620.JPG

IMG_1621.JPG

IMG_1624.JPG

IMG_1651.JPG

IMG_1657.JPG


IF YOU WANT A FREE DRAWING FROM ME ALL YOU NEED TO DO IS SUPPORT ME. :)


So if you like my art, please show it! ā¤

Every nice thing makes me happy, and inspires me to continue what Iā€™m doing! šŸ™‚

All love, stay safe!

002.gif

[Follow my Instagram for more art like this: bridget.art ]

[My Redbubble ]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now