Art - Avengers Assemble!! - The final poster! -

Hey Steemerssss!

I hope you are doing fine?..

If you have followed my blog this past week you might have noticed I've been posting these
'Avengers' portraits.

It is in a style I'm a bit new at, but I really enjoy this kind of stuff,, so expect more of this kind of work in the near future..

Anyway, the biggest reason I have been making these portraits (and now poster) is because I'm trying to go to SDCC (San Diego Comic Con).
The SDCC is in July and it will cost alot of money for me to get there (I'm in The Netherlands).
I was lucky enough to be selected to get a table in the Artist Alley, but the trip and hotel are of course not included!

This will run into the thousands of dollars... YIKES!

One of the ways for me to get some extra cash to pay for the trip will be Steem.. And hopefully, be able to sell some of these portrait prints/poster to be able to fund the trip and be able to live that awesome experience! :)

I hope you understand! :D

--

Here is the full poster!

As I'm writing this post the poster and all the individual portrait pieces are at the printshop being printed on an awesome soft and textured type of paper.. It's quite expensive to get these printed but having these on such high quality paper will probably do good to the art on it ;)

When the poster and prints come back from the printshop I'll shoot some photos (if they look as good as i hope! :'D)

-- These will be limited edition prints, signed and numbered! 25 of each individual, and 50 posters.

I will offer them up for sale on the upcoming 'Dutch Comic Con' in Utrecht 31st of March & 1st of April!

But before that.. You will be able to reserve your number/prints if you are interested!
Please leave a message down below if you are indeed interested in ordering one of these prints!

The prices for the A4 portraits will be 25$ each.
The 42x60cm poster will be 50$ each.

-- I will ofcourse accept STEEM/SBD or anything crypto if you prefer to pay like that!

Anyway,, Hope you like these and all the process posts from this past week!

Thank you for reading!

Greetings

Rogier / @beekart / beekart on discord

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center