My new work of art πŸ˜‹

IMG_1876.PNG

Another pencil warm up!
Nothing completed today but here are some really rough sketches of my current works in progress. πŸ’ͺπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»
.
.
I won't list all these characters but I'd love to hear your guesses below! πŸ‘‡πŸ»πŸ‘‡πŸ»
( Mind you, you're all so smart)

IMG_1850.PNG

Sketching for today.
Hope you guys like it.
πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

" The work of art … is an instrument for tilling the human psyche, that it may continue to yield a harvest of vital beauty. "
Herbert Read

IMG_1874.PNG

" Art constitutes a minor free zone outside action, paying for its freedom by giving up the real world. A heavy price!"
Georges Bataille
πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

IMG_1875.PNG

" Be true to yourself, help others, make each day your masterpiece, make friendship a fine art, drink deeply from good books - especially the Bible, build a shelter against a rainy day, give thanks for your blessings and pray for guidance every day. "
John wooden
πŸŒΏπŸ‘†πŸ»β˜˜οΈ

IMG_1879.PNG

" I have seen many storms in my life. Most storms have caught me by surprise, so I had to learn very quickly to look further and understand that I am not capable of controlling the weather, to exercise the art of patience and to respect the fury of nature."
Paulo coelho
βœ…πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

IMG_1880.PNG

" I believe that imagination is stronger than knowledge. That myth is more potent than history. That dreams are more powerful than facts. That hope always triumphs over experience. That laughter is the only cure for grief. And I believe that love is stronger than death."
πŸ‘ŒπŸ»β™₯οΈπŸ‘†πŸ»βœ…β˜˜οΈπŸŒΏ

IMG_1878.PNG

"The purpose of art is washing the dust of daily life off our souls"
Pablo picasso
β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️
My favorite artist.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now