Queen's Birthday Long Weekend

It's been about 3 weeks since I last made orgonites and I'm realising that to stay in the flow I have to pour at least once a week because I forget my ratios, routines and techniques when I have long gaps in between pours.

I also realised I need to get on to them first thing in the morning while I'm fresh otherwise I start dying towards the end of the session cos they suck all my energy.

A lot, if not all, of these have a very strong emphasis on protection, not just against EMF but also for energy leakage and attack. They also have a nice gentle, loving femme feel.

Current climate etc considering I found myself sprinkling black tourmaline and rainbow moonstone like I was seasoning food with salt and pepper.

SUNDAY

Got to a late start on Sunday and that threw me off my game from the beginning. Which wasn't good considering I wanted to get a lot done.

I mainly wanted to get my commissions out of the way but in the end I didn't get a single one done.

Instead I ended up having a "test mode" sort of day experimenting with resin and alcohol ink.

Self Love, Peace & Harmony

Crystals: Rose Quartz, Rainbow Moonstone, Black Tourmaline, Clear Quartz

Heart Chakra, Abundance, Tranquility
Crystals: Amazonite, Green Aventurine, Clear Quartz, Black Tourmaline, Rainbow Moonstone

Protection Pods/Pendants

Crystals: Black Tourmaline, Selenite, Clear Quartz

MONDAY

Monday's session went along much smoother than Sunday's. I got started a bit earlier and sort of had a plan for the day.

Learning from the previous day's mistakes with the ink I made adjustments to my technique. Still though, I wasn't entirely happy with the ink and I may scrap the ink with resin idea all together.

On the plus side I got 2 out of 3 commissions done AND I think I got my lotus mojo back.

Higher Chakras, Protection, Transformation

Crystals: Amethyst, Clear Quartz, Smoky Quartz, Moonstone

Solar Chakra, Motivation, Uplift, Prosperity

Crystals: Citrine, Clear Quartz, Moonstone, Carnelian

Balance, Protection, Self Confidence

Crystals: Mixed Tourmalines, Rainbow Moonstone, Clear Quartz, Selenite

Commissioned Protection

Crystals: Lapis Lazuli, Turquoise, Rainbow Moonstone, Clear Quartz, Selenite, Black Tourmaline

A look inside the pyramids

Overall it was a pretty good long weekend.

It certainly was very productive work wise. Orgonites by day, graphics design by night working on my Redbubble page, then I draft blogs.

The gang

I've got more work ahead of me in the coming weeks as I get consignment pieces together.

Soon you'll be able to go to a store in Sydney and be able to see and buy my products :) (Squeeee!!!)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

hive.blog/@hiveph ° Supporting Filipinos Worldwide

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now