Purple Orgonite Day!

It's been a huge day for me.

Since the purple lotuses from last weekend were snapped up immediately I had to make more this weekend.

But despite being up at 8am I still managed to start late which meant I didn't finish pouring resin til about 2pm. That also meant I was under the pump and had no time to take photos to document my process.

When I finally finished pouring I ran inside to feed Bella, downed about a litre of water then went back outside to sand and buff last weeks pieces.

Usually when I start early the orgonites would have had the whole day to cure and would be out of the mold by late afternoon.

That wasn't the case tonight but such was my excitement that I took matters and my heat gun into my own hands and moved things along..

More lotuses!

Protection, Stress and Anxiety Relief

Crystals: Chunky smoky quartz centre with Amethyst, Rainbow Moonstone, Black Tourmaline, Clear Quartz and Selenite.

Little Mighty

Crystals: Sugilite centre with Amethyst, Rainbow Moonstone, Clear Quartz, Black Tourmaline, Amazonite, Citrine, Rose Quartz, Selenite, Green Adventurine.

Group Shot

Gotta say... I'm so happy with how these turned out!! Only took me half a drum to get the hang of things but I'm glad I got there in the end especially since the pyramid and one of the lotuses are commissions.

I also made pendants but who knows how those turned out. We shall see in a couple of days!

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

hive.blog/@hiveph ° Supporting Filipinos Worldwide

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now