GrandMa's bird painting, finished work and behind the scene - GrandMaman et l'oiseau, Tableau terminé et étapes de création [ENG-FR]

Good day my Lovelies !

Today I'll show you what painting I did from the Work In Progress I have presented to you yesterday in this post

**********

Aujourd'hui, je vais vous montrer ce que j'ai fait de la peinture qui était En Cours de réalisation et que je vous ai présenté hier dans cet article

20180205_092237-01redim.jpg

This painting I have made for @agneslaczo 's ART CONTEST # 4 that you can find here theme "Grandma with bird"

**********

J'ai crée ce tableau pour le challenge de @agneslaczo (lien ici) dont le thème est "Grand-mère avec un oiseau"


taches.png

BEHIND MY SCENE

I start with a sketch on a sheet of paper and let the ideas arrive in accordance with the theme ...

immediately comes the bird making one with the character, so it naturally becomes her hair and a kind of protection with his wings ...

The idea pleases me and materializes with ease, so I know that this one is the good ;-)

in other words, no need to torture myself by wondering if it suits or not, my only criteria for any creation are :

  • the pleasure that I take
  • and the ease with which it occurs
    20180201_102631-02redim.jpg

Je commence par une esquisse sur une feuille de papier et laisse donc arriver les idées en accord avec le theme...

Immédiatement me vient l'oiseau faisant UN avec le personnage, il devient donc naturellement sa chevelure et une sorte de protection de ses ailes...

l'idée me plait et se materialise avec aisance, donc je sais que celle ci est l bonne ;-)

Autrement dit, aucun besoin de se torturer en se demandant si cela convient ou pas, mes seuls critères pour toute création sont :

  • le plaisir que je prends
  • et l'aisance avec laquelle cela apparait


I then reproduce my drawing on the background prepared yesterday,

20180203_090800-01small.jpg

and I start with layers of white gesso to isolate my form

20180203_095757-01redim.jpg

je reproduis ensuite mon dessin sur le fond préparé hier,

et je commence avec des couches de gesso blanc pour isoler ma forme

20180203_101326-01redim.jpg

taches2.png

I trace my inner lines with a pencil

Je retrace mes lignes interieures avec un crayon papier

20180203_101813-01redim.jpg

taches2.png

Then I go to the phase of colorization, always with my watercolors Neocolor II ,

and describing in each tutorial their operating process makes me yawn of huge boredome
(and I bet it FEELS the same to those who read ALL my tutorials =D)
so if you want to know how Neocolor works please go here where I explained more in details ;-)

20180204_143321-01redim.jpg

Ensuite je passe à la phase de colorisation, toujours avec mes crayons aquarellables Neocolor II ,

et décrire à chaque tutorial leur fonctionnement me fait bailler d'ennui
( et je suppose que c'est la même chose pour ceux qui lisent TOUT mes tutos =D)*
donc si vous voulez savoir comment fonctionne les Neocolor II merci de vous rendre ici où je l'ai expliqué plus en détails _

taches2.png

Now some details and close up of the finished work _

Voici quelques détails et plans rapprochés du tableau terminé

grandma with bird.png



20180205_092237-01redim.jpg

taches.png

Hope you do appreciate to see the behind the scene _

I'm happy to show you the process because no-one should think it is something so serious and technical that they could not make it....

everyone that wants to be playful with his soul can do the kinda painting I'm doing....

  • it's light, cheerful,
  • it doesn't take anything seriously,
  • it especially not take rule of colors in consideration

...you know the one who forbid you to go with more than 3 colors...HAHAHAHAHA =D!

**********

J'espère que vous appréciez de voir les coulisses de création ^ _ ^

Je suis heureuse de vous montrer le processus parce que personne ne devrait penser que c'est quelque chose de si sérieux et technique qu'il ne pourrait pas le faire ...

Toutes les personnes qui ont un désir joyeux de s'amuser avec leur être intérieur peuvent réaliser le genre de peinture qui est le mien, c'est à dire ....

  • léger, joyeux,
  • qui ne prend rien trop au au sérieux,
  • et qui ne prend surtout pas la règle de couleurs en considération

... vous savez, celle qui vous interdit d'utiliser plus de 3 couleurs ... HAHAHAHAHA = D!



UNCHAIN YOUR HE(ART) LOVELIES ! grimacefleur.png



Eager to see more tutorials ? :

20180203_090800-01small.jpg
Mixed-media painting, Work In Progress -Peinture mixed-media, en-cours de production ;-) [ENG-FR]

bunnytutosmall.png
PART TWO of My BunnyGirl painting's tutorial - Tutoriel de MademoiselleBunny, 2ème partie [ENG-FR]



bunny girl titlesmall.png
My BunnyGirl painting's tutorial Part One - Tutoriel de MademoiselleBunny, 1ère partie [ENG-FR]



20180124_100605-01small.jpg
DoodlySquirrel - the making of / Doodly l'Ecureuil - le tuto [ENG-FR]



Cat in Hatsmall.png
Cat in Hat contest, my CatCake painting - Le chat au Gapeau, coiffé colorigolo [ENG-FR]



catcake part twosmall.png
CatCake painting, the making of - PART TWO - Peinture du chat au gapeau, 2ème partie du Tuto [ENG-FR]



Feel free toifollowus.png for your DailyWonkieDose _



And follow @luigi-the-gnome's funny adventures =))

steemgnomeredim.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now