A whimsical rabbit paintage - Robert le Lapin [ENG-FR]

I love the painting I'm gonna show you ! It's not the first time, but as I wrote earlier, I like to show some of my paintings again, because you, steeminions , are not the same than last year, and the flow of post is wide so you probably will discover thi curious rabbit today ;-)

let me introduce Robert Rabbit ! _

Robert Rabbit is born of the page of a magazine and its head is full with the french quote of Matisse

Creativity takes courage


e7h130ykkh.jpg

J'adore le tableau que je vais vous montrer!
Ce n’est pas la première fois, mais comme je l’ai écrit plus tôt, j’aime montrer à nouveau quelques-unes de mes peintures, parce que vous n’êtes plus les mêmes que l’année dernière, et que le flux de posts est gigantesque,
vous allez donc probablement découvrir cette curieuse créature aujourd'hui ;-)

Laisse-moi vous présenter Robert Rabbit! ^ _ ^

Robert Rabbit est né d'une page d'un magazine et sa tête est pleine de la citation de Matisse

La créativité demande du courage


7xchmq9pmp.png

I love it when the shapes intertwine with each other, in a round of colors and patterns,


h09nzyul0e.jpg

J'aime quand les formes s'entrelacent dans une ronde de couleurs et de motifs,


fjhode48cd.jpg

and one can no longer distinguish the fullness of emptiness, everything exists simultaneously, in a bold creativity _


e7h130ykkh.jpg

et on ne peut plus distinguer le plein du vide, tout existe simultanément, dans une audacieuse créativité ^ _ ^


f0pmxabybl.png

If you missed my other posts:

A doorplate for a little boy - Une plaque de porte pour Gabin

pgm9ys6by5.jpg


happy #Caturday my dears !Joyeux Chamedi !


1pjqqj8ena.jpg


Christmas illustration complete tutorial - Un tuto complet pour une illustration de Noël


oeb9rg7c55.jpg


You are my deer, acrylic painting - Tu es ma reine, je suis ton renne...


1g62defh3c.jpg







0e7cvqvsjy.png


Posted with eSteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center