A debriefing of the BACK TO SCHOOL in drawings where you'll see the wonkies were really ready to return to class ;-)

Here is my little notebook for this beautiful fall season that begin with the Back to school event !

20170908_094609-01.jpg

In France, the kids went back to school a week ago

now after a week, what stock can we take of this crazy first week at the WonkiesLand ...?

Well in this PART ONE , you will see the first morning and how well they were prepared to go back to school...

You will meet the AlienWonkies which are the youngest tribu of the Wonkies, they have all the forms and shapes you could imagine =D

They are impatient to show you so I I stay silent now,

I turn the pages of my notebook and let them express themselves in pictures _

*****

20170908_094921-01.jpg

AlienWonkies adore school.png

*****

Hope you have enjoyed this poster, I have to confess it took me forever to elaborate it why I hope you had some pleasure and...

maybe you recognized one of the AlienWonkies as very closed to how you were at the Back to school day...? ;-)

20170904_155034-01.jpg

So tell me which one evocate the more memories to you my Lovelies ! _


and feel free toifollowus.png for your DailyWonkieDose

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now