daily digital 11

daily digital 11.png

Sometimes a bright images comes into my head. These images have a lot of detail and are filled with a feeling of necessity. That was also the case with this digital work. I felled rushed to paint it, worried it would be gone before it exists. After I had painted it I found out I have no clue what it is about. I remember the image and I remember that specific feeling but I have no idea why I had to make it. I don't think I ever saw this in real life and I don't understand the symbolics. Then the question is of course if it is okay for me as an artist to not understand my work. Should I keep it a secret until I know what it is about? Or should I share it, could it be something for someone else? Tell me if you understand the symbolics or have a clue what it is about.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center