BannedBooksArt in progress update

The Scarlet Letter edition of the #BannedBooksArt gallery is underway!

BannedBooksArt is a custom virtual art gallery that rotates themes every month, and 100% of the profit from the gallery opening will be going to Medical Students for Choice this month. Tickets can be purchased here

The Scarlet Letter is a classic book that was required reading at my high school. It's also, however, listed by the ALA as a classic that frequently gets banned.

I have spent the majority of yesterday and today putting the barebones of the custom VR gallery together, and now I'm going to try something different by celebrating the artists as I register them in my system.

The first piece of art is Bossy by Theweirdintrovert and is available on OpenSea

Screen Shot 2022-09-04 at 8.35.28 PM.png

TikTok

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center