My 3D ladder.

Hello steemians...

Especially to those artist out there. :) :) :)
I want to share some artwork of mine which was made 3 years ago. It was quite simple but looks like 3D.

Materials I used:
-paper
-pencil
-ballpen

Here is the drawing that I captured last 3 years ago.

FB_IMG_1518882498045.jpg

[Captured using Cherrymobile Snap]Low Cam

Sorry I cant make a step by step procedure because I have only one picture for this drawing which is this.

I made this such kind of drawing because I was curios about how this works and I watch video tutorials in 3d drawing and my mind was enlightened when I saw the video.

This is just a teaser for my future blog on "How to make any 3d drawing [Tutorial] ". Stay tuned!!!

So , thanks for dropping by my blog and I hope you enjoy.

FB_IMG_1518849676274.jpg


FOLLOW


RESTEEM


UPVOTE

Best Regards,
@badzkie123

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center