almost like an introduceyourself but not MY NEW ACCOUNT

Hey guys I'm so bad at keeping passwords that this is the THIRD steemit account I've made and this time I'm not screwing it up. I needed a place to showcase my uniqueness and that is the wonder we all know as the internet.
I love to paint and the photo featured here actually has 2 canvas pieces I get drunk and work on at least once a week - (Yes, I like to drink and it doesn't help that I'm a bartender for a living)

IMG-0671.JPG

I shall have funny stories, or at least some heavy hitting philosophical, niche theories and varieties of ideas!

I really wanted to make a PROPER "INTRODUCEYOURSELF" but I think I want it to also be my DTUBE FIRST PROJECT!

I've grown youtube channels in the past and it really didnt' feel like work because I enjoyed what I was doing.
That's kind of what this will be focused on. heavily so on photos, art, and creative writing. I am a dream character named James and you are really dreaming...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center