Spotify or Apple Music?

Thumbnail 2.png




Spotify or Apple Music? (or are you one of those weirdos who uses Deezer? 🤢) Leave a comment, and don't forget to upvote, resteem, and follow me @ausxen! 😊

ALRN New Feed 4.png

View the Original Post on Instagram


Don’t say SoundCloud. Obviously SoundCloud is the best. Except that it’s not. Oh, and if you're wondering, I use Spotify. I had Tidal too for like five seconds when Kanye released "The Life of Pablo" but you better believe I cancelled that sh!t before it started charging me :P Anyway 2 days until I drop a new song :)

🖼 Kayla Bilak

Thanks for stopping by, and Steem On! Don't forget to upvote, resteem and leave a comment if you like my posts. 😊

Follow me around the web:
.
and at austenballard.com
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center