The Scaramanga Six video | Random artistic images

The Scaramanga Six | Big Ideas

Music video, Dec 2021.

Not many videos I make would I be happy to select and share such a diverse set of still images from.
But that is what has happened with the latest video for The Scaramanga Six

The pitch I made to the band was for the video to artistically feel like a mash up of different times and styles, compressed in to one high energy video.

That’s how I originally saw it, anyway.

I didn’t want it to feel ‘normal’. Or equally particularly slick and polished, in a sense.
So I guess it’s no surprise it’s got a real eclectic feel to the images.

Here are some of my favourite moments - ones which I don’t mind saying that I’d actually be glad to print out and pop on a wall. Which certainly isn’t the case with all my work!

Let me know what you think.

I certainly couldn’t be a photographer of stills, but sometimes a series of stills from videos can pop.

img_0204.png

img_0206.png

img_0203.png

img_0210.png

img_0208.png

img_0212.png

img_0213.png

img_0226.png

img_0217.png

⚡️ BE EXCELLENT TO EACH OTHER ⚡️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency