RE: RE: .
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .

RE: .

It just takes doing it day in and day out...and like swimming/musical instruments/lifting weights it gets better over time with each session/practice. Just gotta commit to that 2 hours a day stuff for a stretch. Going back to life studies and focusing on peoples faces or sections of the face for a couple months. Realism isn't half as hard as committing to a certain style of work (lIke manga) So if you can do manga you have the wherewithal for realism too -of this I have no doubt.

But It always comes.

You could do this too - just not right now but with time you could. I have faith that you could do this too if it was really what you wanted to do.

I too am not at a level where I would like to be...but one day. Give me time. ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now