-600 followers- Thank You

Yesterday I hit a milestone I never expected to hit with Steemit. I hit 600followers, I don't read many posts I apologize but I am a very busy lady. I worked hard over the last few days and I am able to present to you two images as a thank you.


This was colored with Pencils, Gel Pens and Markers. The line art was done by Mardel Rubio and is in his coloring book Aesthetic Zodiac. This image was given as a challenge in one of my groups I am involved in on Facebook.

DSC00118.jpg


This was in a book called Cute Animals by The Jade Summer Publishing team. I used mostly markers on this and a few pencils. I honestly scrambled to finish this as my marker had dried out I resorted to dunking my marker into water to finish this image.

DSC00120.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now