Green Monster - Quick Artwork

Hello everyone!! How are you all? I somehow managed to complete (kind of) another average looking artwork. I refined the lineart and just dirty coloring is all I did. Here it is:

Angry-Monster.jpg

What do you think? SHould I add it to my "Sculpt concepts" list? though he looks 95% human and I don't think it is a complete character. Needs some good work. I was pretty out of focus while doing this so I intentionally exclude the lower legs ;((

If you were to add or remove anything from this drawing, what that would've been? Please comment!! :))


Close up

Angry-Monster-Closeup.jpg

Thanks for stopping by fellow artists/steemians. Let me know your opinion about this rather average and quick artwork. :))
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now