Izuku Midoriya Time Lapse Drawing from My Hero Academia | Art by Clark


Today I'm uploading a pic I drew of Izuku a while back. It's a simple piece. Nothing exciting or extravagant going on in the scene. Just Izuku looking, well... a little surprised and somewhat disappointed about something. I drew this piece because for some reason, it stood out to me. Often, when I want to draw but I don't have a specific thing in mind, I'll flip through pics that I've downloaded and whatever catches my eye, I draw. This was was one of those moments. I fond of Izuku's character on My Hero Academia. I think he has a tremendous amount of potential and he's already proven that he's a capable individual.

He went from destroying his body with the use of all might, to being able to land a blow without damaging his body. This is no easy task. I'm eager to see what he's going to learn next and how he will incorporate new things into his fighting style.

Who else thinks this anime is awesome!?!? Who's your favorite character in the anime? What do you think about the drawing?

Thank you for dropping in and checking out my video. Take care!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now