My New Creation !!! Batman Knight of the Night Elaborated to pen !!!

Batman Knight of the Night

Good that such, here I share my new drawing, I realize this morning inspired after seeing the film Batman Knight of the Night. The drawing is done in a block for drawing, late for about an hour and a half to make it this way, I am very proud of this drawing, I hope to keep improving and that you like

Batman Caballero de la Noche.PNG

A little about me

My name is Antonio Torres, I am a student of Pure Physics, Venezuelan, who loves video games and music, but as a passion I have the drawing, this one that I publish is one of the many that I have done, I will constantly publish several of my Drawings to enjoy and think about them, I will wait for your criticism and learn from them.

Regards!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now