Batman Before Bedtime

I'm Batman!

I used to say this all the rime, then I grew up. Thankfully, Christian Bale has made it an acceptable calling again. UNFORTUNATELY, I am now worn out and content drawing Batman.

IMG-PHOTO-ART-551754072.jpg

Shockingly, he is pretty easy to draw. I was going to post a totorial...

But wouldnt you like to see how the professionals do it?

I loved this one! It always amuses me to see Todd McFarlane drawing and making gtandpa noises. This, the dude who helped make comics gritty and badass... Ghostrider, Spawn and Batman. He has done a bunch of bitchin' art and here he is going, "Bloop! Bloop!"

See! Easy as that!

Here is my version. Took me closer to 1p minutes.

20170827_000558.jpg

No tutorials from me, but tou can see my basic artwork process here.
20170827_135951.gif

HOPE you liked it!

Thanks!

Please folliw for more upcoming awesome art!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center