My third entry into the "Blocktrades logo Challenge" by @officialfuzzy


This is my third entry into the Blocktrades Logo Challenge by @officialfuzzy

The link to the contest is below


https://steemit.com/art/@officialfuzzy/beyondbitcoin-contest-blocktrades-logo-challenge-1-or-500-beyondbits-200usdbd-in-rewards


This is my third design


The 'b' symbolizes "BlockTrades".

I used the bitshares logo to build up the letter 'b'.
However, if you look closely, you will see that the letter 'b' is made up of blocks showing the progression of the bitshares logo forming.


The process pictures


The rules stated that:

Entries must include the bitshares logo


I first decided to draw the bitshares logo in 'Paint'



Then, I use the bitshares logo to form the letter 'b'


Then I change each block to make it seem like the bitshares logo is forming


And this is it


These are other designs that I thought about during the design process



If you like this post, please upvote, resteem, follow and comment.

Thanks for your time and have a great day!



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now