Hell Bank Note

HellBankNoteSigilised.png

So you know those funeral notes you can buy in Chinese supermarkets, some for Heaven and some for Hell, as you don't know which way the deceased is going. I have been using them for years in wealth magic. However I never actually thought about drawing sigils on them until now. I shared a post with a photo of my first two sigilised banknotes sitting on a wealth magic altar a few days ago. This is a scan of the Hell Banknote in full detail.

Both notes contain the same five main sigils, in addition to asemic writing unique to that note. However on each note I emphasised different sigils with relative sizes.

Each of the five sigils were given to me by godforms I was in communication with during a two month long magical operation, each week focused on a single godform. What are godforms? Well, that depends on which model of magic you currently hold, the most common five roughly fitting into the broad categories of psychological, information, energy, spirit and meta. Personally though I tend to just experience the contact and communication without worrying too much about whether it is in my head or external, because the important thing in magick is getting results. If that came from sleight of mind, great, I don't care.

The central sigil here came from a godform called Trigag. This is a dark entity that confronts you with your biggest fears. I found this a useful experience. Like the other entities, this sigil resembled the godforms own personal sigil, but with variations. This sigil represented growth and expansion leading to a gravitational mass that can't be resisted.

The sigil on the door came from a muse like entity called Ino. The door is one of her symbols, so it seemed appropriate to draw the sigil she gave me on a doorway. It represents transitioning to working in a crypto-economy, which was her advice to me.

The other three sigils depicted here came from godforms called Ellis, 663 and Zalty. I will describe them in my next post about the Heaven Banknote...


Interested in Magick? Then join the SteemMagick discord server to find like minded steemians and posts on a range of subjects!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center