Daily Practices! - Elder Orc Portrait

Hi Everybody !

Practice is one of two most essential things you must have in order to become a good artist.


That s right! The second one is study... looots and lots of study ego aside.

This is why I want to share with you my daily practices and of course, ask you for advice.

39.jpg

Although don't get it so serious, these are more like a warmup than a serious practice worthy of criticizing. So just sit back and enjoy! =)

Thanks a lot for your support and I see you in the next one!



(All the images are my own creation and therefore I own their rights)


presentation_ending_2_s.jpg



I always try to listen to the ideas of my fellow followers to improve my posts and to give something back to the community... therefore: What would you like the next posts to be about? What should I talk about? What kind of painting? Would you like some tutorials about arts, about cooking? Maybe some fresh gaming broadcast? I would love to know!

I apologize if I don't reply to your message. Sometimes I can't find enough time for it. But you can be sure that I will read it!

Bye!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now