W H I T E . O N . B L A C K - Illustration Set # 2

Hello my steem peeps,

I'd like to share yet another set of 'White on Black' illustrations that I also refer to as "drawing with light".

Unlike my previous post, I decided to leave out the watermark to allow you guys to use my illustrations in your articles (if it suits the context). I'm trying to discover how an artists such as myself can contribute and receive value in the community.
I'm open to collaborating on projects and participating in interesting art initiatives. If you have any recommendations please leave me a comment.

Thank you for your support.

Enjoy.

"Essence"

White Pencil on 11" x 14" black paper

Essence 01 thumb.jpg


Essence 03.jpg



"Eagle Spirit"

White Pencil on 11" x 14" black paper

EagleSpiritResized33.jpg



"Tribal"

CG speed painting


Rachel 02.jpg

close-up:

Rachel 01 closeup.jpg

smaller:

Rachel 01.jpg



Thank you to all my new friends for stopping by!
I will be posting a lot more art and also some written content I'm currently working on. I really appreciate your support!


Anna-Polonsky-Logo.jpg
Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center