Draw It Better #14 -Drawing Scorpion [EN]

newproject_1_original (3).png

Greetings friends, in this opportunity I bring my entry to participate in the contest #drawitbetter of @sirsensei to which I can thank such a great initiative, I love this type of contest and for that reason I knew that I decided to participate, I feel very excited so dedicate a lot of effort and dedication in the following work, then I show them the process of realization and later the final work, I hope you can enjoy my humble participation, greetings from Venezuela.

newproject_1_original (1).png

The sketch process was with a common pencil HB N2, due to the shortage of materials that I currently have, mainly for the cost of them in my country, later I used a line of school colored pencils for the realization of the final work. It should be noted that I felt strongly influenced by the tattoo artist Craig Foster.

newproject_1_original (2).png

And this was the

final_1_original.png

DQmRe519s4WQR4JbR1mbr2fCpkD59abUuo1uRAeS2aPTY8m.png

I really enjoy making this entry and I hope it is also to your liking.

DQmRe519s4WQR4JbR1mbr2fCpkD59abUuo1uRAeS2aPTY8m.png

Greetings and blessings

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center