Bandai Tie Fighter Build update 001

001.jpg
Another build in the pipeline! This time I have chosen the Bandai 1/72 scale Tie Fighter. This great little kit is a very simple build with amazing detail just like other Bandai kits 😁
003.jpg
Skipping ahead just a little bit. There are not very many parts to this kit but that's ok, it can be very relaxing to make a quick build.
004.jpg

Look at the detail of the part above. Typical Bandai. They always look amazing.

005.jpg
So I said it was a nice simple build, well I may change that a little lol. This build is for my Premium Subscriber giveaway. If you are unsure what I mean take a look at my blog. I am offering built kits to subscribers to my youtube and dtube channels. Details are in the latest giveaway video.
As such I plan to add a little lighting to make this kit really pop. Above is an image of the small SMD I am adding to the cockpit. So tiny!
006.jpg
Look how bright this little thing is!
007.jpg
But this is for My Premium Subscriber giveaway , as such it needs to be a above average little kit. 🤞 I have also decided to add a few Fiber optics to the model, you will see where they go shortly 😀 To enter the draw for this kit please feel free to message me for the details. Until the next update 🙄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now