Hackerspace Illustration shared with creative commons :D

hackermic2.png

I did a illustration with arwacom tablet, also multiplied some textures cause I can`t help it, love them soooo :>
Made it pretty fast so there are some wrong lines around here and there .

The thing is i get bored pretty fast.. I like a little from everything. One day I paint, one day draw, one day sew, one day run, one day make photos, one day read, one day just admire nature and the list continues, so I never get bored :D

What do you think? Is it a good start to start illustrating? I really want to find a style, my own style... but i don`t know how. It will come after practicing maybe.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

That means: you can copy, share, print, edit, re-interpret, remix and use freely even for commercial purposes
And I really encourage you to do so, and you don’t have to mention me or credit me as the author

don’t forget to let me know what you think of it :)

HUGS! :>

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now