Deepest Regret

rose-3142529__340.jpg
(source)[pixabay]

Maybe I'm just sorry when you left
But I was already working
Although I just relieved everything went

My heart is left there
I ask you to come back in my heart
Can not you please
Regret for the deepest

Just for you
It all came out when I was upset
Although I just relieved everything went
My heart is left there

I ask you to come back in my heart
Come back
Can not you please

Regret for the deepest
Just for you
It all came out when I was upset
Regret for the spoken

Choose not to say
Finally I need you
I ask you to come back in my heart
Can not you please

Regret for the deepest
Just for you
It all came out when I was upset
Regret for the spoken
sunset-1370447__340.jpg
(source)[pixabay]
Choose not to say
Finally I need you
so on this occasion, thank you for reading my post
SALAM @amisteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center