Australian Christmas: The Crimson Seed of Life #2. Ephemeral Art. Original Photography.

Christmas Eve.
A hot and sultry day.
Listing to Gregg Braden.
I can choose my reality. NOW.
I am at peace. The world is at peace.
~Ally.


Prayer is the union of thought, feeling and emotion, and represents our opportunity to speak the language of change in our world as well as in our bodies. ~Gregg Braden.


1000.5x7-10.jpg

The Seed of Life: Crimson Bottle Brush, Mickey Mouse and the Rose.

Photograph: ©Alison Lee Cousland.
SONY Mark2 A7: ISO 160: 35 mm: f/5.0: 1/60 sec.


As many people all over the world celebrate the birth of Christ in their own special way, my prayer is that:

As you look at these images of Australian Christmas: The Crimson Seed of Life ~ The potential of the Australian Bottle Brush to brush away any past hurts and the Australian Christmas Bush to heal all wounds IS a living reality for you NOW.

1000.5x7-12.jpg

The Seed of Life: Christmas Bush, Pine, Rose Quartz and the Rose.

Photograph: ©Alison Lee Cousland.
SONY Mark2 A7: ISO 200: 35 mm: f/6.3: 1/60 sec.


A new direction in my ephemeral artwork has been 'in the ether' for the past 6 years. ~Ally.

The Crimson Seed of Life #1. Ephemeral Art. Original Photography.

T H A N K ✽ Y O U ✽ F O R ✽ Y O U R ✽ V I S I T1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center