Fish bladder, last chapter

Fishbladders3.7.1.png

This will be the last entry on and then fish bladder design episode. I have learned a lot but there’s still much to do specially on my modeling skills.

This is the reference I used to start the modeling

Magnum Opus.jpg

Here are some images that I have created from this project I hope you like them.

Fishbladders3.7.2.png

This is close up on some of the details ...

Fishbladders3.7.3.png

This was a modeling challenge for me and I'm quite satisfied with the results, I still have a lot to learn about the rendering that really can use some texturing and lighting tweaks.


I believe that cryptocurrency projects have the opportunity to generate a lot of wealth that can reach a wider range of people than ever before. Here's a link to an interesting crypto project Bitcoin Hex


I frequently buy my cryptocurrencies on Coinbase, try it!



Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now