Top 10 RuPaul's Drag Race lipsyncs

Hello Steemit! Here we are one more time...

As I said in my #IntroduceYourself post, I have random tastes, and I'm a huge fan of RuPaul's Drag Race. In this post you'll see my top 10 favorite lipsyncs in drag race herstory.

(10) Aja vs Nina Bonina Brown - Finally (Season 9)

(9) Trinity K. Bonet vs Milk - Whatta man (Season 6)

(8) Raja vs Carmen Carrera - Straight up (Season 3)

(7) Laganja Estranja vs Joslyn Fox - Stupid Girls (Season 6)

(6) Katya vs Kennedy Davenport - Roar (Season 7)

BONUS: Alyssa Edwards vs Coco Montrese - Cold hearted (Season 5)

(5) Jinx Monsoon vs Detox - Malambo No. 1 (Season 5)

(4) Alyssa Edwards vs Roxxxy Andrews - Whip my hair (Season 5)

(3) Dida Ritz vs The Princess - This will be (Season 4)

(2) Sasha Velour vs Shea Coulee - So emotional (Season 9)

(1) Alyssa Edwards vs Tatianna - Shut up and drive (All Stars 2)

Hope you enjoyed it. If you like the show tell me which are your favorite lipsyncs.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center