PORTRAIT #3 CAPTAIN AMERICA - SPECIAL 100 FOLLOWERS

HELLO STEEMERS

Hello my dear steemit community, how are you? I hope that very well haha and good today I bring this, my last work and is nothing more and nothing less than captain america, an iconic character for all of us, this drawing I did in celebration of my achievement of having arrived to the 100 followers and not only that, but also for having passed the 100 (I currently have 124) and I am very grateful to all of you my followers and if you still do not follow me, what are you waiting for? haha without anything else to say I will leave you with the process.

miniaturacapamerica.jpg

separador3.png

STEP 1 - ENGLISH.jpg

separador3.png

STEP 2 - ENGLISH.jpg

separador3.png

STEP 3 - ENGLISH.jpg

separador3.png

STEP 4 - ENGLISH.jpg

separador3.png

And well guys once again I say goodbye I am @ alejandro99 this was my portrait # 3 I hope you liked it, do not forget to comment if you have any doubt, opinion, request or suggestion, vote if you like my content and want to support me (would be very grateful) and RESTEEM if they want other people to see it, bye.

bannerq.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center