Retro Comic #11 | Retro Cómic #11


Artist | Artista: @alebricke
Title | Título: Retro Comic #11 | Retro Cómic #11
Category | Categoría: Digital Art | Arte Digital
Software: Procreate


Hello, dear Alebrickes! How are you?!

This time it seems that the purpose of my drawing was to make a girl who looks like a witch because the color of her clothes and hair together. From this drawing I especially liked the peculiarity of the face and its clothes and hair. That kind of hairstyle I've always liked, I would cut my hair like her if I had it straight and manageable instead of wavy and rebellious, haha.

See you another day!

¡Hola, queridos Alebrickes! ¡¿Cómo están?!

Esta vez parece que la finalidad de mi dibujo era hacer una chica que pareciera una bruja por el color de su ropa y cabello en conjunto. De este dibujo me gustó en especial la peculiaridad del rostro y su ropa y cabello. Esa clase de peinado siempre me ha gustado, así cortaría yo mi cabello si lo tuviera lacio y manejable en lugar de ondulado y rebelde, jaja.

¡Nos vemos otro día!



.

Sources: I uploaded my image here | Alojé mi imagen aquí, reference image | imagen de referencia

.
LogoAlebricke.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now