Relax Time | Tiempo de Relajación


Artist | Artista: @alebricke
Title | Título: Relax Time | Tiempo de Relajación
Category | Categoría: Digital Art | Arte Digital
Software: Procreate


Hello, dear Alebrickes! How are you?!

Today I wanted to do this sketch of a couple of one of the stories I do with my best friend. These are two 16-year-olds who go to school together. I have already drawn them in other posts but I'm still modifying the design of their hairstyles and uniforms.

I hope you like it!

¡Hola, queridos Alebrickes! ¡¿Cómo están?!

Hoy me dieron ganas de hacer este sketch de una parejita de una de las historias que hago con mi mejor amiga. Estos son dos chicos de 16 años que van juntos a la escuela. A ellos ya los he dibujado antes en otros posts pero aún estoy modificando el diseño de sus peinados y uniformes.

¡Espero que les guste!



.

Sources: I uploaded my image here | Alojé mi imagen aquí, Reference Image | Imagen de Referencia

.
LogoAlebricke.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now