Nebula (Watercolor) | Nebulosa (Acuarela)

Hello, dear Alebrickes! How are you?!

Today I continue my watercolor exercises. This time I tried to make a nebula that I thought was becoming perfect and I was proud of it. When I saw it again, later, I realized that maybe the stars were not well achieved and I put too many which removes all the appearance of something stellar and it seems what it is: the work of a rookie, which is what I am, ha, ha!

Despite my mistake I'm really enjoying painting landscapes with watercolor. For now I'm only doing exercises for beginners but there are some fantastic artists that I would like to imitate. I'll see if one day I reach their level of perfection!

Take care!

¡Hola, queridos Alebrickes! ¡¿Cómo están?!

Hoy continúo con mis ejercicios de acuarela. Esta vez intenté hacer una nebulosa que creí que me estaba quedando perfecta y estaba orgullosa de ella. Cuando la vi de nuevo, más tarde, me di cuenta de que quizá las estrellas no quedaron bien logradas y puse demasiadas, lo que le quita toda la apariencia de algo estelar y parece lo que es: el trabajo de una novata, que es lo que soy, jaja.

A pesar de mi error estoy disfrutando mucho pintar paisajes con la acuarela, por ahora solo estoy haciendo ejercicios para principiantes pero hay unos artistas fantásticos que me gustaría poder imitar. ¡Ya veré si algún día alcanzo su nivel de perfección!

¡Cuídense!
.

.

.

Sources: I uploaded my image here | Alojé mi imagen aquí

.
LogoAlebricke.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center