Dancing | Bailando


Artist | Artista: @alebricke
Title | Título: Dancing | Bailando
Category | Categoría: Digital Art | Arte Digital
Software: Procreate


Hello, dear Alebrickes! How are you?!

Today I made another couple from my stories! I had already drawn him before, he is a rock star (because I love rock stars, haha). She is a girl who likes to research a lot of different subjects, is what people usually call "Bookworm". I don't know how they ended up together being so different, haha.

I hope you like them!

¡Hola, queridos Alebrickes! ¡¿Cómo están?!

¡Hoy hice otra parejita de mis historias! A él ya lo había dibujado antes, es una estrella de rock (porque me encantan las estrellas de rock, jaja). Ella es una chica a la que le gusta mucho investigar de distintos temas, es lo que acostumbran a llamar “ratón de biblioteca”. No sé cómo quedaron juntos siendo tan distintos, jaja.

¡Espero que les gusten!



.

Sources: I uploaded my image here | Alojé mi imagen aquí,

.
LogoAlebricke.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now