Ballerina (Draw)


Artist | Artista: @alebricke
Title | Título: Ballerina | Ballerina
Category | Categoría: Digital Art | Arte Digital
Software: Procreate


Hello, dear Alebrickes! How are you?!

Today I wanted to change the turn of my drawings a little and I made this ballerina with a different style, with flat colors and a less realistic face. The end result looks more like a drawing for some childish illustration. I think I liked it so I'll see if I repeat it in future drawings.

See you!

¡Hola, queridos Alebrickes! ¡¿Cómo están?!

Hoy quise cambiar un poco el giro de mis dibujos e hice esta ballerina con un estilo distinto, con colores planos y un rostro menos realista. El resultado final parece más un dibujo para alguna ilustración infantil. Creo que me gustó por lo que veré si lo repito en futuros dibujos.

¡Nos vemos!



.

Sources: I uploaded my image here | Alojé mi imagen aquí,

.
LogoAlebricke.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now