My beloved companion.

My beloved cockatiel has been hidden in most of my artworks since he entered my life. Not meaning to jinx it but hes been a lucky charm and a source of laughs. As I am completing my university degree I have been swamped for the past few months. I have learnt how to animate, the basics of cgi and begun professionally branding myself and taken upon the role of illustrating titles for a children's publishing company. sneaking him into every little project is quite fun and can prove challenging.

These two drawings were illustrated roughly 9-10 months apart; they took around the same amount of time to draw as well. Ive been busy to push my illustrative and design skills.

cockatiel4.jpgCapture.JPG

Have a lovely day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center